Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Term 1

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019

to

Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Term 1

Term 1

Monday 28th October 2019

to

Wednesday 17th December 2019

Term 3

Term 1

Term 3

Wednesday 8th January 2020

to

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Term 4

Term 3

Monday 2nd March 2020

to

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5

Term 4

Term 5

Tuesday 21st April

to

Friday 22nd May

Term 6

Term 4

Term 5

Monday 1st June

to

Friday 17th July

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1

Term 1

Term 1

Tuesday 8th September

to

Thursday 22nd October

Term 2

Term 1

Term 1

Monday 9th November

to

Friday 18th December

Term 3

Term 1

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January

to

Friday 12th February

Term 4

Term 4

Term 3

Monday 1st March

to

Wednesday 31st March

Term 5

Term 4

Term 5

Monday 19th April

to

Friday 28th May

Term 6

Term 4

Term 5

Monday 7th June

to

Friday 23rd July